YOUR ELECTED OFFICIALS
President of the United States:

Joseph R. Biden (D): 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, D.C. 20500; 202-456-1111 www.whitehouse.gov/contact; E-mail through website. 
 
U.S. Senate:

Sen. Richard Burr(R): 217 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202-224-3154; 151 Patton Ave., Suite 204, Asheville, NC 28801; 828-350-2437. Email via Website: https://www.burr.senate.gov/ ;E-mail through website
 
Thom Tillis (R): 185 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; (202) 224-6342; 1 Historic Courthouse Square, Suite 112, Hendersonville, NC 28792 (828) 693-8750; Website: https://www.tillis.senate.gov/; E-mail through website
 
U.S. House of Representatives:

Madison Cawthorn (R): 102 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC  20515Phone: (202) 225-6401
Website: https://cawthorn.house.gov/contact/offices
E-mail: cawthorn.house.gov
NC Governor:

Roy Cooper (D): 20301 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-0301; (919) 814-2000; Website: http://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper; E-mail through website.

NC Senate:

Chuck Edwards (R-Hendersonville) 337 N. Main St., Hendersonville, NC 28792, (828) 214-5700, Website: http://www.chuckedwardsnc.com/
 
NC House of Representatives:

Jake Johnson (R-Polk), 300 N. Salisbury Street, 602Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
919-715-4466
Jake.Johnson@ncleg.net

Transylvania County Commission:
Jason Chappell (R): P.O. Box 521, Rosman, NC 28772; 828-862-6679 (H). Jason.Chappell@transylvaniacounty.org.
Jake Dalton (R): 101 South Broad Street, Brevard, NC 28712, 828-884-3100  jake.dalton@transylvaniacounty.org
David Guice (UNA): No address or phone available, David.Guice@transylvaniacounty.org
Larry Chapman (R): No address or phone available
larry.chapman@transylvaniacounty.org
Teresa McCall (R): no address or phone available
teresa.mcall@transylvaniacounty.org
 Transylvania County Board of Education:

Tawny McCoy (R-chair): 1564 Cashiers Valley Rd., Brevard, NC 28712; 828-884-5015 (H); tmccoy@tcsnc.org
Ron Kiviniemi (D): 28 Big Rock Rd., Pisgah Forest, NC 28768; (828) 884-4489; rkiviniemi@tcsnc.org 
Courtney Domokur (R): 121 Rocky Hill Overlook Drive, Brevard, NC  28712; 330) 714-4414; cdomokur@tcsnc.org
Marty Griffin (D): P.O. Box 1023, Brevard, NC 28712; (828) 883-8707: martyg@tcsnc.org
Kimsey Jackson (R): 351 Windover Dr., Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 508-2540: kjackson@tcsnc.org

Brevard City Council:

Mayor Jimmy Harris: 828-883-2103, E-mail: jimmy.harris@cityofbrevard.com
Mac Morrow; Mayor pro tem: 828-885-8444; mac.morrow@cityofbrevard.com
Maurice Jones: 828-883-3200; maurice.jones@cityofbrevard.com
Gary Daniel: 828-862-3587; gary.daniel@cityofbrevard.co
Maureen Copelof: 828-862-5898;
maureen.copelof@cityofbrevard.com
Geraldine Dinkins: 828-884-2200
geraldine.dinkins@cityofbrevard.com